A full day of work

Today I was working all day long so I did not have the time to prepare anything in particular. The day went between barn in the morning, cleaning the household during the day, doing the horses boxes and barn in the evening. I love to have a lot to do as this will make my free-time much more appreciated. For this reason I will only leave a view of my morning while I was going from the house to the barn. Yes, this is what I wake up to and I have a beautiful view from my bedroom of the sunrise every single day! The commute is the best ever, 45 seconds door to barn, but as you can see is packed with expectations and beauty in a way that is nearly impossible to reproduce and convey!

Leave a Reply

