A brief overview of Dr.M

Hi there, this is Em an italian scientist by background that have lived so far in 4 different countries; Italy for 22, France for 2, England for 5 and  finally Finland for 3 years; do not add up as the sum does not give out my real age that by the way is 30something.

In brief I have been a scientist for 11 years and for the last 4 I knew it was not my call. I do love science but I have lost the motivation required for being a professional and good scientist so I decided to take a break. I became a freelancer photographer in the start with Yuri Arcurs Production and now I work on my own.

If you want to know more about my background you will find more posts about it.

I am planning to travel interactively for approximately 1 year, a year of discovering new places, new people, new lives and fully packed of things to do and remember. I hope to find hosts that will allow me to work for or with them in exchange for hospitality and that will let me show my appreciation taking portraits of them as a personal project entitled “The Face of Hospitality” and as a gift for them. So if you want to be part of my interactive chronicles just hop on and you can be a character or a chapter in the story of my own epic journey.

If you have questions or want to know more about me just leave a comment or a message and I will do my best to come back to you on all subjects.

Leave a Reply

